Jim Munroe lives in the Annex. His latest novel, An Opening Act of Unspeakable Evil, was released in 2004 by No Media Kings. He is also the author of Everybody In Silico (No Media Kings, 2002), Angry Young Spaceman (No Media Kings, 2000) and Flyboy Action Figure Comes with Gasmask (HarperCollins, 1999). His next book, Therefore Repent!, a graphic-novel collaboration with Salgood Sam, will be published in 2007. He has contributed to the magazine since 2001. Last updated Christmas, 2006.